ENAS GRAFIX >>> We give you the best stunning design in 1hour directly sent to your whatsapp or email. For your graphics design and printing services, contact 08061132209 or send us an email on [email protected] Your satisfaction is our concern

Samuel Adegboyega University, Academic/Non-Academic Recruitment (40 Positions)

Image result for Samuel Adegboyega University

Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State is a private faith-based University, founded by The Apostolic Church Nigeria (TACN), LAWNA Territory. The University is named after Pastor Samuel Adegboyega, who was the first LAWNA Territorial Chairman and one of the founding fathers of TACN. The institution was licensed by the Federal Government of Nigeria through the National Universities Commission (NUC) on 7th March, 2011.

We invite applications from suitably qualified candidates for the following academic and non-academic positions below:

1.) Professor (Public Administration)

2.) Librarian I

3.) Associate Professor/Reader (Public Administration)

4.) Associate Professor/Reader (Mass Communication)

5.) Associate Professor/Reader (Economics)

6.) Librarian II

7.) Associate Professor/Reader (Computer Science)

8.) Associate Professor/Reader (Chemistry)

9.) Associate Professor/Reader (Business Administration)

10.) Associate Professor/Reader (Accounting)

11.) Lecturer II (Public Administration)

12.) Senior Lecturer (Public Administration)

13.) Lecturer I (Public Administration)

14.) Lecturer I (Accounting)

15.) Lecturer I (Business Administration)

16.) Lecturer I (Chemistry)

17.) Lecturer I (Computer Science)

18.) Lecturer I (Economics)

19.) Lecturer I (Mass Communication)

20.) Professor (Mass Communication)

21.) Lecturer II (Computer Science)

22.) Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)

23.) Lecturer II (Economics)

24.) Professor (Business Administration)

25.) Senior Lecturer (Economics)

26.) Senior Lecturer (Mass Communication)

27.) Professor (Chemistry)

28.) Professor (Computer Science)

29.) Professor (Economics)

30.) Lecturer II (Mass Communication)

31.) Principal Internal Auditor

32.) Senior Internal Auditor

33.) Senior Lecturer (Accounting)

34.) Administrative Officer I (Legal Unit)

35.) Senior Lecturer (Business Administration)

36.) Professor (Accounting)

37.) Lecturer II (Accounting)

38.) Lecturer II (Business Administration)

39.) Lecturer II (Chemistry)

40.) Senior Lecturer (Chemistry)

Application Closing Date
11th October, 2017.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment