Place your text ads Here >>>>>>>>>> Place your text ads Here >>>>>>>>>> Place your text ads Here >>>>>>>>>> Place your text ads Here >>>>>>>>>>>> Email us now at [email protected] >>>>>>>>>> Whatsapp us at 08104437427

Download Full Album: The Spirit Of Light - Tope Alabi And Ty Bello

Not too long after releasing their trending single “Logan Ti O De”, which has virtually become an anthem in worship by many churches today. Tope Alabi and TY Bello decide to keep the ball rolling by releasing a brand new album titled “The Spirit of Light“. The released album consists of 17 tracks which Logan Ti O De” is included.  The Synergy between this duo cannot be overemphasized as they serve deep songs of worship, praise, and revival – delivered in Yoruba and English language.
Below are the tracks in the album;
1. We Have Come - Download
2. Emimimo - Download
3. Olowo Ina - Download
4. Imolede - Download
5. Oba Mi De - Download
6. War - Download
7. Awa Gbe Oga - Download
8. Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo - Download
9. Ka Bi O Osi - Download
10. No One Else - Download
11. Ayo - Download
12. Alayo - Download
13. Logan Ti O De - Download
14. Adonai - Download
15. Eruretoba - Download
16. All The Glory - Download
17. Angeli - Download
Remember to share with friends.
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment