ENAS GRAFIX >>> We give you the best stunning design in 1hour directly sent to your whatsapp or email. For your graphics design and printing services, contact 08061132209 or send us an email on [email protected] Your satisfaction is our concern

Ugwuanyi declared winner in Enugu

Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has been re-elected the governor of Enugu state.
Ugwuanyi won convincingly in all the local government councils.
The APC candidate, Senator Ayogu Eze, although boycotted the election, came a distant second.
The Enugu state Collation officer, Professor Joseph Ahaneku, the Vice Chancellor, Nnamdi Azikiwe University declared Ugwuanyi as duly elected
All the results:
Awgu LG
APC 1232
PDP 23,025
Ezeagu LG
APC 255
PDP 21448
Nkanu West
APC 243
PDP 30698
Igbo Etiti
APC 1223
PDP 25557
Udi LG
APC 823
PDP 25124
APC 572
APC 536
PDP 22369
APC 334
PDP 33437
APC 6196
PDP 21450
APC 284
PDP 19698
Enugu South
APC 533
PDP 17513
Igbo Eze South
APC 705
PDP 38326
Enugu East
APC 352
PDP 22300
Nkanu East
APC 636
PDP 23118
Uzo Uwani
APC 256
PDP 22879
Igbo Eze North
APC 1607
PDP 30666
Enugu North
APC 276
Total score:
APC 10,423
PDP 449,935

source: http://thenationonlineng.net/ugwuanyi-declared-winner-in-enugu/
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment